Nested inside banner

Our Team

TSRA Culture, Art and Heritage Programme

Tania Hirakawa - Acting Programme Manager
E: tania.hirakawa@tsra.gov.au

Anna Drummond - Project Manager
E: anna.drummond@tsra.gov.au

Gab Titui Cultural Centre Team

Leitha Assan - Exhibitions & Public Programmes Manager
E: leitha.assan@tsra.gov.au

Melanie Nash - Public Programmes Officer
E: melanie.nash@tsra.gov.au

Rosemary Loban - Acting Retail and Operations Officer
E: rosemary.loban@tsra.gov.au

Aven Noah Jnr - Gallery Officer
E: aven.noah@tsra.gov.au

Kailu George - Retail Assistant
E: kailu.george@tsra.gov.au

Elsie Passi - Customer Service Officer
E: elsie.passi@tsra.gov.au

Kia Arndt - Customer Service Officer
E: kia.arndt@tsra.gov.au

Karen Loban - Administration Officer
E: karen.loban@tsra.gov.au

Team email: gabteammbx@tsra.gov.au

Development Team

Louisa Taylor-Ahmat - Senior Project Officer (Arts Development)

E: louisa.taylor.ahmat@tsra.gov.au

Amanda Manuel - Project Officer (Grants & Projects)
E: amanda.manuel@tsra.gov.au

Ajia Savage - Project Support Officer
E: ajia.savage@tsra.gov.au

Team email: cahteam@tsra.gov.au