ATSI Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander

ATSILS Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Legal Services

CAH Culture, Art and Heritage

COAG Council of Australian Governments

DATSIMA Department of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Multicultural Affairs

DOGIT Deed of Grant in Trust

ED Economic Development

EM Environmental Management

FI Fisheries

G&L Governance and Leadership

HC Healthy Communities

ILUA Indigenous Land Use Agreement

MOU Memorandum of Understanding

NIRA National Indigenous Reform Agreement

NPARC Northern Peninsula Area Regional Council

NT Native Title

NTRB Native Title Representative Body

PBC Prescribed Body Corporate

PZJA Protected Zone Joint Authority

RIBS Remote Indigenous Broadcasting Service

SC Safe Communities

TIB Traditional Inhabitant Boat (Licence Holder)

TSC Torres Shire Council

TSIRC Torres Strait Island Regional Council

TSRA Torres Strait Regional Authority